COOPERATIVE WEED MANAGEMENT AREA

    Associate Professor/

 



Current HWCWMA Board Board Members and Staff Directory



                                                           

NameBOD Position* BOD Term*              Contact Information
Gerry Miller, Conservation Specialist     President  2020  

775.738.3355

nvtreeguy@frontiernet.net

Gary Reese, Nevada Division of ForestryVice-President2020

775.738.3454

gsreese@forestry.nv.gov

Krisitne Preston, Spring Creek AssociationTreasurer2020

775.753.6331

scatreas@frontier.com

Chase Chapin, LandownerDirector2020

208.358.1172

chase.t.chapin@gmail.com

Steve Lucas, LandownerDirector2020

775.461.7575

101.steve.lucas@gmail.com

Kyle Hendrix, Nevada Gold MinesDirector2020

775.468.0400

kyle.hendrix@nevadagoldmines.com  

Steve Foster, Associate Professor/County Educator Director2020

775.273.9293

fosters@unce.unr.edu
























*1 Year BOD Terms from Annual Meeting to Annual Meeting


HWCWMA Staff:             
Andi Porreca, Coordinator   775.762.2636
        aporreca@humboldtweedfree.org


Nancy Bradley, Administrator  
        HWCWMA@gmail.com